Direct Locations Near You

Get Your Quote

Commercial auto insurance is one of the best ways you can help protect the business you've worked so hard to build. This type of auto insurance helps shield your business from a financial loss when one of your company's cars or trucks is involved in an auto accident. Depending on the laws in Mississippi and the type of business you manage or own, you may be required to purchase a commercial policy.

Commercial auto insurance isn't right for everyone, but you could be eligible for this type of policy if you use your truck or car to do activities related to your business or job. Let's say you use your vehicle to transport people or good for a fee. Or, you haul tools or equipment related to your business. These two situations could mean a commercial policy is right for you. If your employees drive company-owned vehicles or your vehicle is titled in the name of your business, you could also be eligible for one.

At Direct Auto & Life Insurance, we're committed to meeting the needs of your small business. While other companies claim that their one-size-fits-all policies will work for you, we don't. Our commercial auto policies can be specially customized to suit your business and your budget. With coverages ranging from Fire and Theft CAC, Bodily and Property Damage Liability, Uninsured Motorist, Medical Payments, and more, you'll get the economical coverage options you need when you visit your nearest Direct Auto location.

Visit your nearest Direct Auto office in Olive Branch or call 1-877-GO-DIRECT (1-877-463-4732) for a free and fast quote for excellent commercial car insurance! Our agents are ready to help you understand Mississippi's specific requirements and definitions for commercial vehicle insurance!

Get Your Quote

Are you a Mississippi driver? You need to know that the State is taking a stand against driving uninsured. Mississippi drivers who get behind the wheel and do not have proof of insurance may end up paying up to $500 in fines or face a suspended driver's license for up to 12 months. As of September 1, 2017, the state started using an electronic insurance verification system that uses VIN numbers to instantly find drivers who have not purchased valid insurance.