Direct Locations Near You

Get Your Quote

Commercial auto insurance is one of the best ways you can help protect the business you've worked so hard to build. This kind of insurance helps safeguard your business from financial loss when one of your company's vans, cars, or trucks is part of an auto accident. You may be required to purchase a commercial auto insurance policy, but it depends on two things: the laws in Mississippi and the type of business you manage or own.

Commercial vehicle insurance isn't a good fit for everyone, but it could be right for you if you use your car or truck to do activities that relate to your business. Let's say you use your vehicle to transport people or good for a fee. Or, you haul tools or equipment related to your business. These two situations could mean a commercial policy is right for you. If your employees drive company-owned vehicles or your vehicle is titled in the name of your business, you could also be eligible for one.

At Direct Auto & Life, you'll feel comfortable knowing that we're committed to meeting the needs of your business, however small it may be. Some companies claim to have cheap policies, but we don't need to make that claim. Our affordable commercial auto insurance policies can be customized to suit the needs of your business, and your budget. With coverages like Bodily and Property Damage Liability, Uninsured Motorist, Medical Payments, Fire and Theft CAC, and more, you'll find the cost-friendly coverage options you want when you visit your local Direct Auto.

Call 1-877-GO-DIRECT (1-877-463-4732) or stop by your nearest Direct Auto location in Pearl for a fast and free quote for quality commercial insurance coverage! Our knowledgeable agents can help you understand Mississippi's specific requirements for small businesses and commercial auto insurance in no time!

Get Your Quote

Mississippi is going after uninsured drivers. Mississippi drivers who are caught without proof of insurance may end up paying up to $500 in fines or face a driver's license suspension for as long as 12 months. As of September 1, 2017, the state started utilizing a brand new insurance verification system that uses VIN numbers to instantly find drivers who have not purchased valid insurance.